Address

North Quay Offices

Heysham Port

Heysham

LA3 2XF, UK.

Location

54.0363163N | 2.9150757W

Email

info@forsbergpnt.com

Phone

+44 1524 383320


Follow us

Keep up to date with all our latest announcements and company news on our social platforms.

STARLINK Resellers

The STARLINK product range is manufactured and sold by Forsberg Services Ltd. Contact us to order directly or contact your local STARLINK agent.

North, Central & South America

US / CANADA

  • NavtechGPS
  • Precy Aquino-Jessen
  • pjessen@navtechgps.com
  • +1 703 256 8900
Europe

FRANCE, SPAIN, PORTUGAL

  • Orbital-GNSS
  • Raymond Sandgren
  • Sales@orbital-gnss.com
  • +33 562 150 437
  • +33 616 480 787

UK

  • Faltech
  • Phil Whitting
  • phil@gps-repeaters.com
  • +44 (0)1326 336444
Africa & the Middle East

UAE

  • Recro-Net Middle East
  • Mohammad Shams
  • mshams@rn-trust.com
  • +800-RNTrust (7687878)
Asia

INDIA

  • AUM Microwave
  • Lingaraj
  • lingaraj@aummicrowave.com
  • +91 9482118163

JAPAN

  • AMTechs Corporation
  • Takashi Satoh
  • tsatoh@amtechs.co.jp
  • +81 03 5450 5311

HONG KONG

  • Starcom Electronics Ltd
  • Raymond Wong
  • raymondwong@starcom.com.hk
  • +852 2397 8681